Listado de socios (cerrado)

• Acuña Condal, Carmen: c.acunacondal@gmail.com

• Albert Sánchez, Verónica: veroalb@yahoo.com

• Alfaro González, Vicente: valfaro@pharmamar.com

• Almenara Miramón, María Cinta: almenamiramon@gmail.com

• Ardura Ortega, Mónica: arduramonica@praintl.com 

• Arístegui Ruiz, Ignacio: iaristeguiruiz@gmail.com

• Barnés Sabaté, Esther: e.barnes.sabate@gmail.com

• Botet, Francesc: fbotet@clinic.ub.es

• Bukhanets, Anastasia: anastasia.buk.93@gmail.com

• Calpe Berdiel, Laura: redactormedicofreelance@gmail.com

• Carot Sans, Gerard: gcarot@redactoresmedicos.es

• Caveda Cepas, Elena: caveda_elena@lilly.com

• Closa Castells, Elena: helenaclosa@gmail.com

• Córcoles Perpiñán, Emma: emmacorcoles@gmail.com

• Cuadrado Lafoz, Montserrat: monsitas2000@yahoo.es

• Cubells Enento, Coco: ccubells@gmail.com

• David Iturralde, Miren: mirendavid@gmail.com

• de Haro García, José Manuel: josemadeharo@hotmail.com

• de Ruiter, Ingrid: ingridderuiter@gmail.com

• Díaz Palacios, Amadora: doradippa@hotmail.com

• Egea Merlos, Carolina: carolina.medicalmk@gmail.com

• Fernández Piera, María: fernandezmaria@praintl.com

• Fernández Villaverde, Manuel: hyrtss1@yahoo.es

• Frontelo, Pilar: pilarfrontelo@gmail.com 

• Garibotti, Alejandra: avgaribotti@gmail.com

• García González, Eva: eva.gargonzalez@gmail.com

• Garriga Rovira, Núria: ngarrigarovira@gmail.com

• Gil Alberdi, Beatriz: bgilalberdi@healthco.es

• Gil Rodà, Cristina: gilro002@gmail.com

• Giménez Mestre, María José: prism-ag@hotmail.com

• Gómez Hierro, Alba: agomezhi48@gmail.com

• Gómez Polledo, Paz: pgp.medicaltranslations@gmail.com

• González Fernández de Castro, Mercedes: mercedesgonzalez75@gmail.com

• Granados Colomina, Carla: carla.graco87@gmail.com

• Gutiérrez Torre, Sara: sgutierrez@ingeniodecontenidos.com

• Gutiérrez Viloria, Cristina: cristinagviloria@gmail.com

• Herrero Grazzina, Anabel: aherrero@bec.uned.es

• Ibarra Morueco, Blanca: bimmr90@gmail.com

• Izco Basurko, Irantzu: iibmedicalwriting@yahoo.es 

• Kireev, Román: rakireev@gmail.com

• Lisbona Laguna, Carlos: carlos_lisbona@lidesec.com

• Llopis Gómez, Alba: alballopis@gmail.com

• Lora Díaz-Távora, Reyes: reyes.lora.dt@gmail.com 

• Maese Manzano, Jesús: jmaesem@medynet.com

• Mallén Alberdi, Maria: mmallenalberdi@gmail.com

• Márquez Kisinousky, Leonardo: info@mscon.es

• Martín García, Isabel: tonieisabelcasa@hotmail.com

• Martín Vaquero, Paula: paulamartin.medwriter@gmail.com

• Martínez Gárate, Alberto: alberto.martinez@bial.com

• Martínez García, Antonio: info@cienciaydeporte.biz

• Massanés González, Marta: martamassanes@yahoo.es

• Mesa Lázaro, Eliana: anaile@telefonica.net

• Miró Vinaixa, Iolanda: 34671imv@comb.cat

• Mora Maciá, José: jmoramac@gmail.com

• Moreno Cerro, Ana: ana@nonambig.com

• Muruzábal Lecumberri, Izaskun: izaskunmurulecu@outlook.com

• Nieves Calatrava, Diana: diana.nieves@oblikue.com

• Ortega Mateo, Ana Isabel: anjuweb@hotmail.com

• Ortega Muñoz, Patricia: patricia.ortega@meisys.es

• Pardo Mateos, Almudena: a.pardo@albiotech.com

• Paz Ruiz, Silvia: slv.paz@gmail.com

• Pellicer Thoma, Esther: epellicer@arrakis.es

• Perales Cano, Mercedes: m.peralescano@yahoo.es  

• Pérez Carbonell, Lucia: mluciapc@hotmail.com  

• Piedrafita Baudin, Blanca: bpiedrafita@outlook.com

• Pinto, Hernan: hpinto@i2e3.com

• Piqué Clusella, Nuria: npique@ub.edu

• Prados Bo, Andreu: andreu@andreuprados.com

• Prat Llorens, Gerard: gepratllo@gmail.com

• Pujol Pina, Rosa: rosapujolpina@hotmail.com

• Ramírez Gutiérrez, José Luis: jjllrrgg@hotmail.com

• Rebollo de Grado, Alba: alba.rdg@gmail.com

• Rey Carrizo, Matías: matiasrey86@gmail.com

• Rico Villademoros, Fernando: fernando.ricovillademoros@gmail.com

• Robert i Sabaté, Laia: laiarobert@gmail.com

• Rojo López, Rosa: rrojolopez@gmail.com

• Rosales, Santiago: srosalesvq@gmail.com

• Rubio, Sara: sara.e.rubio.a@gmail.com

• Saavedra Martins, Ana Cristina: acsmartins@net.sapo.pt

• Salvat Golobardes, Nuria: nsalvat@amgen.com

• San Andrés Moya, Isabel: isabelsanandres@incimed.com

• Sánchez Rodríguez, Agustín: agustsanchez@gmail.com

• Sánchez Velasco, Miguel: mjsanvel@hotmail.com

• Sánchez-Vizcaíno Mengual, Elena: elenasnchz020@gmail.com

• Santos Suárez, Soledad: soledad.santos@springer.com

• Sarroca Ibáñez, Jorge: jsarroca1@gmail.com

• Shashok Richardson, Karen Jane: kshashok@kshashok.com

• Silvestre García, Jesús Miguel: jesus.m.silvestre@gmail.com

• Soto Alvaredo, Juan: juanst@gmail.com 

• Tamarit Latorre, María Luisa: mtamarit60@yahoo.es

• Ten Martín, Daniel: danieltenmartin@gmail.com

• Terroba Reinares, Ana Rosa: arterroba@riojasalud.es

• Todorova, Mariana: todorovama@gmail.com

• Ubieta Rubio, Arantxa: arantxa@aulang.com

• Valero Sánchez, Pedro: pavaleros@hotmail.com

• Valga Amado, Ernesto Francisco: fvalga@hotmail.com

• Viejo Belón, Beatriz: bviejo@beatrizviejo.es

• Villoria Morillo, Jesús: villoriajesus@medicest.net

• Yunta Mezquita, Felipe: felipe.yunta@uam.es

• Zaragoza Dörr, Katrin: katrin.zaragoza@gmail.com